Staff Directory

Name Email Address Phone Number Position
Buckley, Jeanne buckleyj@arcadia.edu 215-572-4019 Associate Dean, Library Services and Instructional Technology
Gordon, Larissa gordonl@arcadia.edu 215-572-2136 Information Literacy Coordinator
Hess, Adam hessa@arcadia.edu 215-572-2842 Digital Resources Librarian
Kohn, Karen kohnk@arcadia.edu 215-572-8528 Collection Development Manager
Lefebvre, Ellen lefebvre@arcadia.edu 215-572-2843 Cataloger and Archive Liaison
Reale, Michelle realem@arcadia.edu 215-572-2139 Access Services Manager & Outreach Librarian
Slott, Jay slottj@arcadia.edu 215-572-2141 Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Walcroft, Justin walcroftj@arcadia.edu 215-572-2137 Acquisitions and Serials Assistant
Wang, Calvin wangc@arcadia.edu 215-572-4097 Sciences Librarian & Copyright Consultant

Landman Library:
phone: 215-572-2975
fax: 215-572-0240

Reference Desk:
reference@arcadia.edu